The New Twitter

Usually I don’t Like when someone tries to change the way I live .. Facebook and Twitter are part of my life that is why when they used to change the facebook design I used to get really pissed at them ..

But the recent change that Twitter team did was really great, I feel like I have more control over my Account, I feel like I’m home and that is a feeling that I have only when I open my dashboard on WordPress .. Everything is JUST on the right place  I guess they did a great job ..  This is my first thoughts on that, I didn’t study yet the new design but when I do ima write more about that .. Deuces !!


Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

